Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Clinical Neurology

Clinical Neurology located in Leesburg, VA

45 total reviews

Clinical Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clinical Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

D S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr singh and his staff are amazing ,if you need a neurologist don’t look any further ,clinical neurology is the Place to go !
Barbara A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Singh gave me the most thorough exam I have ever had in my life. He sent me to specialist and then collected all information and I felt that accuracy of the report was A+ and not prejudiced, He listened to me not only with his head but with his heart and did not take other people opinions as his own but used knowledge and his own eyes and ears to make a decision. I had never heard of him before I went to him, but I am now recommending that my doctors recommend DR. SINGH because he cares enough to look at every result and give a real and proper diagnosis. HIS STAFF: They are caring and friendly and make one feel like you are part of a family and have been just invited to a special occasion. THE BEST!
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Singh and the staff were extraordinary. From the quick wait time, thorough exam, and efficient appointment scheduling-- it was the best doctors office I've been to (and highly accommodating with COVID-19 protocol). You can tell Dr. Singh is passionate about what he does from his certifications in botox and acupuncture for migraines, I was amazed at the amount of knowledge he has on different issues and treatment plans. If you're looking for a neurologist, I'd highly recommend going here!
Diana S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great doctor and very professional staff would highly recommend him.
Mike S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Great experience with telehealth services given the pendamic we are going through all my questions were answered and he spent time to explain everything he is very knowledgeable Neurologist, I would highly recommend him.
GARRY S.
Submitted 05/11/20
The best doctor in the area for migraines ,staff is very professional and friendly now with Tele medicine visit I can still keep my follow ups on time .I would highly recommend this practice to people who suffer from Migraines.
B A.
Submitted 05/11/20
DR. Singh was efficient and on time.highly recommend!!!
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr singh medical staff is very nice and professional
John S.
Submitted 05/11/20
highly recommend
Sam F.
Submitted 05/08/20
Highly recommend this practice. I found the telemedicine option to be very helpful during these difficult times.
Paul T.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Singh & staff, grateful for your wonderful care.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Singh and his staff are very helpful and patient. I have been dealing with many physicians throughout my life due to my illness. Dr. Singh treats his patients with great kindness and respect. I also found him to be very knowledgeable and informative. I would highly recommend this practice!
Maneet S.
Submitted 02/06/20
The doctor was very respectful, professional, and helpful with everything that I needed during my appointment.
Fides V.
Submitted 12/02/19
Staffs are friendly & helpful. The doctor answered & explained everything my questions & the things I want to know.
Rita K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Reception was professional and warm. I was srrn right on time and the doctor was not hurried and took time to explain my next step in my diagnosis. I felt they cared and that is very important to me.
Angela L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Singh is an excellent neurologist. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. He listens to his patients and is very knowledgeable!
Geneva A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great experience.
Carrol H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Singh is giving me hope and confidence for the future thru his professional treatment methods. His staff is equally courteous, professional, and competent in addition to being very friendly.
C H.
Submitted 10/08/19
My experiences with Dr. Singh have been excellent and very informative as he and his staff are quite professional and courteous.
Teresa W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Friendly staff. Dr. Singh takes the time to explain things and answer all the my questions. He provided several treatment options and helped me make informed decisions.