Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Clinical Neurology

Clinical Neurology located in Leesburg, VA

13 total reviews

Clinical Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clinical Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shweta K.
Submitted 02/05/19
He is the one of the best Dr I have ever seen! He listens, give you options and guide you the best! He squeezed my appointment on one if busiest days when I was in so much pain.
Walter M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Everything excelente
Lucy G.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very professional, & friendly. A variety of services & helpful in choosing the best treatment for you.
Cardie D.
Submitted 12/04/18
I'm very happy with the care and service Dr. Singh provides. My appointments are prompt, professional and confidential. There is plenty of save open parking.
Basel B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Great
Lee D.
Submitted 10/22/18
Very informative and helpful in explaining my options. Thank you!
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Excellent!
Randy W.
Submitted 06/25/18
During my visit with Dr. Singh I found him to be very compassionate and caring. He asked me a lot of questions so he could fully understand my condition. He also did a few tests in his office to better diagnose my issue. I have follow up appointments with him and am very happy I was able to see him.
Judith H.
Submitted 06/19/18
The technician giving the stressful Cognitive testing is a very patient young man. He has been employed at Dr. Singh's office for many years and it helps to see the same cheerful face.
Marie W.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Singh is tentative to your needs, and efficient.
Edward Z.
Submitted 06/05/18
For an initial visit it went well. I was nicely treated by DR. Singh and his staff.
Paul R.
Submitted 05/27/18
Very thorough and Dr. Singh is quite the Diagnostician
Madina A.
Submitted 05/22/18
In and out of the office in no time. Wait time to see the doctor was probably less than 5 mins.